Danish
English
Spanish

DIREKTION

Jesper Kold Sørensen
Adm.direktør/CEO
Mobil +45 42 13 17 00
jesper.kold.soerensen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Morten Sander
COO
Mobil +45 20 77 58 81
morten.sander@slet-dette.insula.dk

Jane Eiersted
CFO
Mobil +45 30 29 21 99
Tel. +45 96 22 15 07
jane.eiersted@slet-dette.insula.dk

PRODUKTION & KVALITET

Morten Sander
COO
Mobil +45 20 77 58 81
morten.sander@slet-dette.insula.dk

Ronnie Nielsen
Kvalitets- og produktudviklingschef
Mobil +45 53 50 04 17 
ronnie.nielsen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Verner Olesen
Teknisk chef
Mobil +45 29 62 72 63
verner.olesen@slet-dette.insula.dk

 

Henrik Plannthin
Fabrikschef
Mobil +45 52 17 57 63
Tel. +45 96 22 15 28
henrik.plannthin@slet-dette.insula.dk

 

Joni Hansen
Driftsleder
Mobil +45 53 52 89 06
joni.hansen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Kim Bugge Mortensen
Vedligeholdelseschef
Mobil +45 20 62 92 11
kim.mortensen@slet-dette.insula.dk


Hanne Jensen
Levnedsmiddeltekniker
Mobil +45 27 90 20 49
hanne.jensen@slet-dette.insula.dk

 

Kai Rune Borup
Indkøber & Planlægger
Tel. +45 96 22 15 06
kai.rune.borup@slet-dette.insula.dk


Josefine Hansen

Kvalitetskoordinator
Mobil +45 31 32 06 35
josefine.hansen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Søren Bruun
Lagerchef
Mobil +45 22 22 17 52
Tel. +45 96 22 15 25
soren.bruun@slet-dette.insula.dk

 


Jane B. Nielsen

Kvalitetsmedarbejder
Mobil +45 91 89 42 12
jane.nielsen@slet-dette.insula.dk
 

 

SALG

Lars Fey
Eksport direktør
Mobil +45 93 84 70 50
lars.fey@slet-dette.insula.dk

 

Allan Heuck
Salgsdirektør -  Danmark
Mobil +45 28 35 56 21
allan.heuck@slet-dette.insula.dk

Brian Gert
Marketingchef
Mobil +45 26 83 72 77
brian.gert@slet-dette.insula.dk

Jesper Toft
Salgschef Eksport
Mobil +45 20 41 61 02
jesper.toft@slet-dette.insula.dk


Helle Krebs Jørgensen
Assistant Manager - Sales & Export
Tel. +45 96 22 15 14
helle.jorgensen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Steffen Søndergaard
Salgschef Foodservice
Mobil +45 40 62 87 97
steffen.sondergaard@slet-dette.insula.dk

Stefanie Nordmann
Assistant Manager Sales Foodservice
Tel. +45 96 22 15 12
stefanie.nordmann@slet-dette.insula.dk

Vivi Vang Kristensen
Salgskoordinator
Tel. +45 96 22 15 15
vivi.kristensen@slet-dette.insula.dk


Allan Christensen
Business Unit Manager
MAP & Køl/Frost (DK detail)
Mobil +45 61 60 24 42
allan.christensen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Anders Engsig Ditlevsen
Key Account Manager
MAP/Køl/Frost
Mobil +45 91 91 37 37
anders.ditlevsen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Christina Refstrup
Salgs- og marketingkoordinator
Mobil +45 31 32 07 38
christina.refstrup@slet-dette.insula.dk


Gustaf Olafsson
Forretningsudviklingschef &
seafood specialist
Mobil +45 20 16 24 13
gustaf.olafsson@slet-dette.insula.dk

Henriette Søgaard Jensen
Produktudvikler
Mobil +45 22 71 71 14
henriette.sogaard@slet-dette.insula.dk

Louise Grønning
Marketingkoordinator/Grafiker
Tel. +45 91 89 42 13
louise.gronning@slet-dette.insula.dk

Marlene Rabek Sørensen
Informationskoordinator
Mobil +45 29 71 40 21
marlene.rabek.soerensen@slet-dette.insula.dk

 

 


 

 

 

ØKONOMI & ADMINISTRATION

Jane Eiersted
CFO
Tel. +45 96 22 15 07
Mobil +45 30 29 21 99
jane.eiersted@slet-dette.insula.dk

Martin Thy Bjerre
Business Controller
Tel. +45 96 22 15 03
Mobile +45 31 67 26 97
martin.thy.bjerre@slet-dette.insula.dk



Helle Østergaard Christensen
Regnskabschef
Tel. +45 31 67 51 54
helle.oestergaard@slet-dette.insula.dk


Tina Bath Guldbrandtsen

Regnskabsassistent
Tel. +45 91 89 42 10
tina.guldbrandtsen@slet-dette.insula.dk

Pernille Jakobsen
Økonomiassistent
Tel. +45 96 22 15 08
pernille.jakobsen@slet-dette.insula.dk


Amanda Seafoods

Amanda Foodservice
LUK